FACULTY AND STAFF

Office Staff

Principal's Secretary: 

Monica Neri-Gutierrez

monicang@dadeschools.net

Attendance Clerk:

Ileana Sanchez

isanchez@dadeschools.net

 

Community Involvement Specialist:

Lissette Cruz

210213@dadeschools.net

Treasurer:

Daymarit Gonzalez Beltran

333190@dadeschools.net

 

Registrar:

Maria Rodriguez

mrodriguez5@dadeschools.net

Mathematics

Department Head:

Marina Medina

marinamedina@dadeschools.net

Viviana Arias

varias@dadeschools.net

Yuridelkis Colina 

ycolina2016@dadeschools.net

Idalmis Donderiz

idonderiz@dadeschools.net

Belinda Dukes

bdukes@dadeschools.net

Maximina Garcia

mgarcia10@dadeschools.net

Janelle Jimenez

jjimenez1@dadeschools.net

Mabel Pino

mpino1@dadeschools.net

Dalgis Rosales

242714@dadeschools.net

Magnet

Marcos Alvarez- Art

309110@dadeschools.net

Brittiny Lopez-Murray - Drama

bvmurray@dadeschools.net

Christine Napoles - Music

cnapoles@dadeschools.net

Nicole Perez- Dance

nmperez@dadeschools.net

Student Services

Counselors:

Sandy Sanchez

sdsanchez@dadeschools.net

Teri Sands

tsands@dadeschools.net

SCSI / Test Chairperson:

Tamara Garcia

TGarcia@dadeschools.net

Language Arts / ELL

Victor Brown

vbrown1@dadeschools.net

Berna Jimenez

jimenezb@dadeschools.net

Cassandra Mederos

cmederos@dadeschools.net

Patreece Perry-Pelt

patreeceperry@dadeschools.net

Janet Rodriguez

242571@dadeschools.net

Chenessa Ware

CWare1@dadeschools.net

Science

Department Head:

Jeannete Couselo

jcouselo@dadeschools.net

 

Nardelys Caraballo

caraballo.nardelys@dadeschools.net

Michelle Jones

mjones2@dadeschools.net

Troy Murray

tmurray@dadeschools.net

Soleil Lobato

LobatoS@dadeschools.net

Electives

Department Head:

Jerome Cole Technology & Robotics

jeromecole@dadeschools.net

Marcos Alvarez Art

309110@dadeschools.net

Belinda Dukes French

bdukes@dadeschools.net

Janelle Jimenez

Computer Applications & Journalism

jjimenez1@dadeschools.net

Christine Napoles Band

cnapoles@dadeschools.net

Natalie Perez Physical Education

coachnperez@dadeschools.net

Nicole Perez Dance

nmperez@dadeschools.net

Miguel Rasch Physical Education

mraschpe@dadeschools.net

Pilar Soler Spanish

246945@dadeschools.net

Special Education

Lissette Alvarez

235140@dadeschools.net

Gaylene Coicou

gcoicou@dadeschools.net

Annette Gort

aggort@dadeschools.net

Yadira Nasiff

yadirahm@dadeschools.net

Grissel Nodarse

gnodarse@dadeschools.net

Andrew Pena

andrewpena93@dadeschools.net

Bianca Perez

304081@dadeschools.net

Lazara Perez

lazperez@dadeschools.net

Pamela Robinson

psrobin78@dadeschools.net

Deborah Ross

151849@dadeschools.net

Ivette Veiga

iveiga@dadeschools.net

David Duckardt- PE

dduckardt@dadeschools.net