FACULTY AND STAFF

Office Staff

Principal's Secretary: 

Monica Neri-Gutierrez

monicang@dadeschools.net

Attendance Clerk:

Ileana Sanchez

isanchez@dadeschools.net

 

Community Involvement Specialist:

Lissette Cruz

210213@dadeschools.net

Treasurer:

Danelia Cespedes

dcespedes@dadeschools.net

 

Registrar:

Maria Rodriguez

mrodriguez5@dadeschools.net

Mathematics

Department Head:

Marina Medina

marinamedina@dadeschools.net

Viviana Arias

varias@dadeschools.net

Yuridelkis Colina 

ycolina2016@dadeschools.net

Idalmis Donderiz

idonderiz@dadeschools.net

Belinda Dukes

bdukes@dadeschools.net

Maximina Garcia

mgarcia10@dadeschools.net

Janelle Jimenez

jjimenez1@dadeschools.net

Mabel Pino

mpino1@dadeschools.net

Dalgis Rosales

242714@dadeschools.net

Magnet

Marcos Alvarez- Art

309110@dadeschools.net

Brittiny Lopez-Murray - Drama

bvmurray@dadeschools.net

Christine Napoles - Music

cnapoles@dadeschools.net

Nicole Perez- Dance

nmperez@dadeschools.net

Special Education
Student Services

Counselors:

Sandy Sanchez

sdsanchez@dadeschools.net

Teri Sands

tsands@dadeschools.net

SCSI / Test Chairperson:

Tamara Garcia

TGarcia@dadeschools.net

Language Arts / ELL

Reading Coach/Department Head: Cindy Miel

ms_miel@dadeschools.net

 

Jaime Aguilar

jaguilar@dadeschools.net

Victor Brown

vbrown1@dadeschools.net

Rosemarie Constantine

rconstantine@dadeschools.net

Stephanie Griffin

sgriffin@dadeschools.net

Berna Jimenez

jimenezb@dadeschools.net

Brittiny Lopez-Murray

bvmurray@dadeschools.net

Cassandra Mederos

cmederos@dadeschools.net

Patreece Perry-Pelt

patreeceperry@dadeschools.net

Janet Rodriguez

242571@dadeschools.net

Pilar Soler

246945@dadeschools.net

Chenessa Ware

CWare1@dadeschools.net

Science

Department Head: 

Jeannete Couselo

jcouselo@dadeschools.net

 

Nardelys Caraballo

caraballo.nardelys@dadeschools.net

Michelle Jones

mjones2@dadeschools.net

Troy Murray

tmurray@dadeschools.net

Electives

Department Head: 

Christine Napoles

cnapoles@dadeschools.net

Marcos Alvarez

309110@dadeschools.net

Jerome Cole

jeromecole@dadeschools.net

David Duckardt

dduckardt@dadeschools.net

Belinda Dukes

bdukes@dadeschools.net

Victoria Erhardt

verhardt@dadeschools.net

Janelle Jimenez

jjimenez1@dadeschools.net

Brittiny Lopez-Murray

bvmurray@dadeschools.net

Natalie Perez

coachnperez@dadeschools.net

Nicole Perez

nmperez@dadeschools.net

Patreece Perry-Pelt

pperry@dadeschools.net

Miguel Rasch

mraschpe@dadeschools.net

Pilar Soler

246945@dadeschools.net

  • Twitter Classic
  • Instagram Social Icon
  • YouTube Social  Icon